Product reviews for M&P 2 ROUND MAG EXTENSION

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome extension
I bought 4 of these and not disappointed . Extensions are amazingly made and high quality . Their customer service is too notch and they earned a customer for life.
Dan | 7/26/2018 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Awesome extension
I bought 4 of these and not disappointed . Extensions are amazingly made and high quality . Their customer service is top notch and they earned a customer for life.
Dan | 7/26/2018 3:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Mag extension
I am very impressed with these mag extensions. So much so I will be buying 4 more and 2 6 round extensions as soon as these 2 rounders come back in stock
Charles | 10/29/2018 9:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great fit and finish
Really nice product, works great with factory mag spring no feeding issues.
Patrick | 3/10/2019 5:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing.
These are extremely well built and robust. The installation is easy and the fact that it uses the factory spring is amazing. I would recommend taking a small bit of sand paper and rounding the follower edges a bit so it doesnt get stuck a bit on the extension. Fantastic product. If you need help installing check their YouTube page!
Mason | 4/1/2019 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
God made this and told u to sell them
Oh my God,  I love this. I bought a +2  and a flush pad (for concealment) because i didn't know the +2 would sit so beautifully hidden. Wish I had bought 2 +2.......love them.
Thank you Floyds......will reccomend
Andre | 4/17/2019 3:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
well made!
just got mine today and installed, very simply quality! and floyds got a new customer!
Lawrence | 4/19/2019 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressive!
I initially purchased only two of these for my M&P .357 Sig Pro as I was unsure how far they might extend compared to the factory mags.  I was pleased to discover they are less than 1/4”!  They also feature a well thought out “pinch point” which makes them super easy to grab in case your mag doesn’t drop as it should.  The very last (17th) round was a bit of a squeeze...  Def buy again.
George | 5/15/2019 8:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2rd mag extension
Order my mag extension and EDC magwell Tuesday and got home Thursday and it was Christmas in my mailbox. Install and ran each mag twice for my function test. Absolutely perfect Floyds rocks. If you are asking how I get home, install and shoot. Well I live in God's country and have my own private range on my property.  Fit and finish are awesome, my slide will be in the mail by Tuesday for milling making my M&P a Floyd's custom. Thanks
Jeff | 6/27/2019 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best product for the M&P line, hands down!
WOW, exactly what I expected and more. Just received the magwell and base plates, what great quality, perfect fit, and finish. Now, cannot wait until I send in my slide for work. Thanks FCS 💯💯💯 Definitely recommending to all M&P owners
Alyx | 11/6/2019 8:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)