Product reviews for M&P 2.0 "COMPACT" EDC Magwell

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
M&P 2.0 compact magwell )👍👍👍
I've been waiting for the m&p 2.0 compact magwell for pretty long and finally Floyds custom came out with one and Im suprised and satisfy with their product quality
It fits perfect and securely locks
I always wanted to have shorter grip with magwell on m&ps, this magwell will give perfact grip for those compact m&p lower
Also this magwell is slim, very nice design for conceal carry
I love how it grip and how they look
Gotta give 5stars on the best product
I really recommend this product if you have 2.0 compact.
James
James | 7/26/2018 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Mp 2.0 compact magwell
Floyd Customs was the first company I found making a compact magwell for the MP 2.0 frame. I have had it for quite some time now and carry with it everyday all day. Very well made and no issue of printing or un comfort
Charles | 10/29/2018 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best mod
Buy it. Stop dilly dallying around and make your m&p great again. Cannot say enough good things about their products
caleb | 12/1/2018 7:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fits Like a Glove
Was very pleased at the design and functionality of this magwell. With the use of their low profile bases, it allows me to both compete in the Concealed Carry Pistol (CCP) division of IDPA and carry on a regular basis. Floyd’s products are well made and worth the money.
William | 1/9/2019 8:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6"
This magwell is so cool!  Most magwells look too clunky and just straight ugly but Floyd's magwell has a nice design,doesn't look clunky and fits perfectly.  It takes the overall look of your M&P up another level.  Why has it taken so long for someone to come out with an awesome looking magwell?  My hands are on the smaller side but this magwell paired with my M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6" fits perfectly. I'll definitely be buying another and recommending to my friends!
Lee | 1/28/2019 12:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Product and Customer Service
Excellent fit and finish on all their products. This magwell look great on my 3.6" 2.0 Compact. Love how it locks my hand into the grip and doesn't add much bulk to the frame. Magazine extensions look great also.

Even better is their customer service and fast shipping.
I mistakenly ordered a full size magwell and Carla gladly accepted my return and shipped the compact magwell without any additional charges or shipping fees. I could not recommend Floyds Custom Shop enough. 10/10
Richard | 1/29/2019 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing!
I just bought this a few days ago!!! The shipping was here in no time! Easy to read instructions and Magwell and plus two mag extensions fit flawlessly!! I trained for two days and loved it! Just came back from a range day with them and let me tell you!! As soon as they make a edc Magwell for my glock 17 and 19 I’m going to buy some for them as well!! For sure will tell everyone about there amazing product!!
Jared | 3/6/2019 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great product
Excellent product, fast shipping. Nice addition to my 2.0 Compact 9.
BRANDON | 3/27/2019 11:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sleek and Concealable
Beautiful magwell. It's the first magwell I've ever used and I wont be going anywhere else from here on out. Amazing fit and finish. Super easy to install. If you're on the fence about getting one, do it. You won't regret it.
Mason | 4/1/2019 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome
I love this magwell makes your hands more snug when you grip the gun 5/5
Gabriel | 4/10/2019 1:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quality!
just got mine today and installed, very simply quality! and floyds got a new customer!
Lawrence | 4/19/2019 12:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Must have mod for the M&P!
This is a must have modification for the M&P 2.0 compact! I originally saw the magwell on the Provectus Elite pistol and ordered it based off of that, man am I glad I did. This magwell along with the Apex flatty trigger should both come from the factory on the 2.0 compact! The Floyd's basepads are great too, though I like the +2 the most, I have a couple of the slim +0 pads but they don't seem to fit quite as well with the magwell as the +2 pads do so I have been ordering a couple of +2 pads and a couple mags a month to beef up my supply. Keep up the good work guys!
Jonathan | 6/25/2019 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best product for the M&P line, hands down!
WOW, exactly what I expected and more. Just received the magwell and base plates, what great quality, perfect fit, and finish. Now, cannot wait until I send in my slide for work. Thanks FCS 💯💯💯
Alyx | 11/6/2019 8:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)